Contact
At Floor Coverings by CPA there’s always something interesting underfoot.

Contact Info

Sales Inquiries
Phone: (303) 722-4700
FAX: (303) 722-2454


Email: sales@cpacarpets.com
Arlys Sanborn: arlys@cpacarpets.com
Judi Hamilton: judi@cpacarpets.com
Tandy Stratton: tandy@cpacarpets.com
Sarah Troike: sarah@cpacarpets.com
Brandon Stratton: brandon@cpacarpets.com
Stan Stratton: stan@cpacarpets.com
Josh Van Hook: josh@cpacarpets.com
Cameron Stratton: cameron@cpacarpets.com


LOCATION
Floor Coverings By CPA

595 S. Broadway #116E
Denver, CO 80209



Get Directions